just sayin’

a bit bored…
waiting…
for the printer…

have been working on a broschyr lately,
twelve pages – size A5 – InDesign,
been doing the layout…
adding pictures… information… texts…
actually been writing a short text of my own…
deadline – about now

and the wireless can’t reach the printer!
at least 100 broschyrs must be ready tomorrow morning…

so for the time being I’m waiting…
browsing my photos…
drinking coffee..
being bored…

green1

and upon all this, I see that wordpress still is making changes. These last must ones be as much as I can take. No! More than I can take! And behind the screen, so to speak, it looks more and more like wordpress.org, which I hated from the first moment I saw it a couple of years ago.

Time to change from wordpress into something else???
The fun of blogging has ….. been dropping dramatically.
It’s just you, all you wonderful people out there, who still keeps me here.

