Off season?

So they said…
And I’m just trying to get some order among my photos… pictures… images… whatever…
Found this.

It at least reminds me of winter, snow, darkness, stormy weather, cold…
freezeingly ice-cold… (there I must have invented a new word… can’t find it in my dictionary…)

waddyuknoooow! I’ve started to invent words in English!
So far I’ve only done that in Swedish…
words… sentences… odd combinations… HA!!!
Or maybe I just can’t spell it right….

Which word??? Freezeingly, of course!

(…)

Now! Now! I got lost here for a sec! Shame on me!
… and keep on remembering hours in the sofa… books to read… movies to watch… chocolate to eat… snowstorms howling outside… cosy warmth inside… hot coffee with milk…
stomach ache because of the milk…

OKAY OKAY!!! Let’s move on here!

IMG_1928
Be the light! I’ll just say it once more – BE THE LIGHT!

Weekly Photo Challenge: Off season

